Readings

Mary of Magdala, Apostle to the Apostles Catholic Community

Sunday, November 28, 2021: First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 5, 2021: Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 12, 2021: Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 19, 2021: Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 26, 2021: First Sunday after Christmas Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022: New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 2, 2022: Second Sunday after Christmas Day

Sunday, January 9, 2022: Baptism of the Lord

Sunday, January 23, 2022: Third Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, January 30, 2022: Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, February 6, 2022: Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, February 13, 2022: Sixth Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, February 20, 2022: Seventh Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, February 27, 2022: Transfiguration Sunday

Wednesday, March 2, 2022: Ash Wednesday

Sunday, March 6, 2022: First Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 13, 2022: Second Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 20, 2022: Third Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 27, 2022: Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, April 3, 2022: Fifth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, April 10, 2022: Liturgy of the Palms

Sunday, April 10, 2022: Liturgy of the Passion

Monday, April 11, 2022: Monday of Holy Week

Tuesday, April 12, 2022: Tuesday of Holy Week

Wednesday, April 13, 2022: Wednesday of Holy Week

Thursday, April 14, 2022: Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 15, 2022: Good Friday

Saturday, April 16, 2022: Holy Saturday

Sunday, April 17, 2022: Easter Vigil

Sunday, April 17, 2022: Resurrection of the Lord

Sunday, April 17, 2022: Easter Evening

Sunday, April 24, 2022: Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 1, 2022: Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 8, 2022: Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 15, 2022: Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 22, 2022: Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 29, 2022: Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday, June 5, 2022: Day of Pentecost

Sunday, June 12, 2022: Trinity Sunday

Sunday, June 19, 2022: Proper 7 (12)

Sunday, June 26, 2022: Proper 8 (13)

Sunday, July 3, 2022: Proper 9 (14)

Sunday, July 10, 2022: Proper 10 (15)

Sunday, July 17, 2022: Proper 11 (16)

Sunday, July 24, 2022: Proper 12 (17)

Sunday, August 7, 2022: Proper 14 (19)

Sunday, August 14, 2022: Proper 15 (20)

Sunday, August 21, 2022: Proper 16 (21)

Sunday, August 28, 2022: Proper 17 (22)

Sunday, September 4, 2022: Proper 18 (23)

Sunday, September 11, 2022: Proper 19 (24)

Sunday, September 18, 2022: Proper 20 (25)

Sunday, September 25, 2022: Proper 21 (26)

Sunday, October 2, 2022: Proper 22 (27)

Sunday, October 9, 2022: Proper 23 (28)

Sunday, October 16, 2022: Proper 24 (29)

Sunday, October 23, 2022: Proper 25 (30)

Sunday, October 30, 2022: Proper 26 (31)

Sunday, November 6, 2022: Proper 27 (32)

Sunday, November 13, 2022: Proper 28 (33)

Sunday, November 20, 2022: Reign of Christ – Proper 29 (34)

Thursday, November 24, 2022: Thanksgiving Day, USA